Your Local Councillors

Our councillors are all elected or co-opted onto the Council, if you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please follow the links below. Or simply contact the Parish Office

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Borough Council of Wellingborough

North Northants Councillors

  • Ward: Harrowden and Sywell
  • Party: Conservative

Councillor Clive Hallam
Telephone: 07799 133 301

Councillor Lora Lawman

Mobile: 07702 084518

Councillor Scott Brown
Mobile: 07791 870235

Northamptonshire County Council

Member of Parliament

Chris Heaton-Harris
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA
Tel: 020 7219 7048


Twitter: @chhcalling


Click on the "I would like to make contact with" if you wish to contact your District or County Councillors, your Member of Parliament or your European Member of Parliament